Warning: Illegal string offset 'your_app_id' in /home/content/50/9519250/html/THELIFEBACKSTAGE/wp-content/plugins/smart-app-banners/index.php on line 208

Artwork x Track List: Kid Cudi – Satellite Flight

Kid Cudi just dropped off the official track list for the digital release of his upcoming project Satellite Flight, which is slated to release this month! The album will contain ten songs and only includes one feature, Raphael Saadiq. Kid Cudi has yet to release the track list for the physical copies, which will supposedly include a few more songs! Peep the track list for the digital edition below, and check out the official artwork for the album above.

Don’t forget, Prime Social Group is hosting the Cudder homecoming show in Cleveland, OH on March 25th. Buy tickets for the show here.

Track list:

1. Destination: Mother Moon
2. Going To The Ceremony
4. Copernicus Landing
5. Balmain Jeans (ft. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now
7. Internal Bleeding
8. In My Dreams 2015
9. Return Of The Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy



Leave a Reply